Testimonials from our participants

Exhibition in a very pleasant setting, conducive to creating a quality relationship with professional and available decision-makers. Team listening to exhibitors, smiling and very reactive for the organization of meetings. Quality follow-up without the need to relaunch. Very well organized evenings in a very friendly setting at the opening and closing of the show.

4G Technology

It's the best show among all those that exist at the national level, in terms of quality, organization and support, and the meetings with the exhibitors (we are expected and it's great). You can also exchange with counterparts from all over the world.

Alinea

A great time and interesting conference qualities! Otherwise a very nice organization with a short but very well done timing! Congratulations to the whole organisation team.

Armand Thierry

Security & Safety Meetings is a highly qualified exhibition that allows you to get in touch with Top Decision Makers who have real projects.

Axiome Concept

The principle of "speed dating" is really a positive idea as it is necessary to meet the maximum number of interested people in a minimum amount of time. The confidential and professional club aspect persists, in spite of a size which increases clearly... which constitutes a real positive point of differentiation.

Caradonna S.F.C

A lot of contact and advice to carry out my access control project in the first instance. From where I will be able to concretize this operation. But I also wanted to thank you for this exhibition and especially for its organization which was carried out with masterly hands. Everything was perfect, thank you again.

RESPONSABLE SECURITE, SURETE ET TECHNIQUE - CENTRE HOSPITALIER CARPENTRAS

The organization was very good, whether it was the transport, the hotel or the exhibition itself. The meetings were of high quality. I only had 6 meetings on my schedule but I made arrangements with the exhibiting companies to take other meetings in order to fill my agenda. I will soon be receiving some sales representatives following meetings at the show. This show, like every year, is always of high quality and perfectly organized.

RESPONSABLE ADJOINT EN CHARGE DE LA SURETE - CENTRE HOSPITALIER DE LIBOURNE

I would like to thank you for your welcome and your organization. An important and very interesting meeting and exchange. Good edition.

RESPONSABLE DE LA SECURITE /SURETE ANTI MALVEILLANCE - CENTRE HOSPITALIER DE VERSAILLES

This event undeniably saves precious time. Indeed, it allows in the space of 2 days to bring together exhibitors related to fire safety and/or security and decision-makers in the field of security. 

CENTRE HOSPITALIER UNIVERSITAIRE DE MONTPELLIER

It is a relevant trade fair with customers who have qualified projects. The reception and the organisation are up to the expectations on a high level of requirements. 

Sophie Roussel – Responsable salons et administration des ventes - CNPP

Security & Safety meetings is an exhibition with a very interesting concept that allows to have real qualitative meetings with prospects or customers. The number of meetings validated by the chosen formula is not restrictive, because it is possible to make many other meetings on the stand, VIP lunches and during the organized evenings.

Comp’It Distribution

An important and even indispensable event for the world of security. The meeting helps to improve and introduce new technologies and at the same time to forge a link with future employees in a convivial and original working atmosphere to optimise safety prevention.

CRAMIF

I would like to thank you for the organization of the event, which enabled us to create links with new partners and to strengthen existing ones. Your organizational model (scheduled meetings) is a real time and energy saver compared to traditional trade fairs, where we often cannot wait for a salesperson to become available and therefore miss out on some great opportunities.

SGL/DSS / CHEF DE PROJET SURETE-SECURITE – CREDIT AGRICOLE SA

A flawless organization from start to finish, professional work on logistics, security and the venue, and well done to the people liaising with the guests.

CROIX ROUGE FRANCAISE

Meetings with suppliers and counterparts who gave very interesting and constructive exchanges throughout the show, which moreover allowed for connections and professional contacts that we cannot develop in such a short time elsewhere. Keep up the good work, your concept is second to none!

Dachser

Quality appointments with qualified profiles. A well organized event beforehand. A team that is always efficient and available.

E*Message

A very professional, available and pleasant organization team. The format of the meetings allows to modulate at best. See you soon then and thank you all.

Engie Cofely

It is an event that is very productive for me because I always find solutions and companies for my needs. The exchange of ideas and solutions with my colleagues is also very enriching.

Fondation Sissi

Thank you for this nice email and this very successful show! I will be back with pleasure! I had the chance to animate a conference 3 years ago and I am still volunteering for next year if needed. See you soon

Jean luc LAUTIER, Chef de projet sécurité et chef de mission ventes internationales, Framatome (Filiale EDF)

I remain in admiration of the quality of all that has been done more and more in these complicated times. Congratulations to WeYou who is always very efficient with such nice members ! 

GROUPAMA

Exhibition organized to the chalk line with a perfect qualification of the appointments.

Groupe BSL Sécurité et Services

The combination of business meetings and a traditional trade fair favours contacts! From year to year the organizing team knows how to listen to its customers and proposes a renewed offer with new clients and new sectors of activity. We will be back next year with great pleasure!

ID3 Technologies

Many thanks to the Weyou team for the organization and its reactivity. Quality meetings follow one another at a sustained pace over the 2 days. Very good show and very good reception.

IDS Sureté

A highlight of the year for any safety manager, and I wouldn't miss a vintage for anything in the world. The quality of the contacts, the strengthening of the network, the discovery of new products, the flawless organization of the event and the sharing of experience are a must.

INTERCONTINENTAL CARLTON

This year the meetings were of high quality. Newcomers (SCOPUS, for example) give us ideas for jobs and new materials. I think we need more innovative companies at the show. We really need more exhibitors. This fair is much more successful than the previous version in every respect.

HEAD OF DIVISION - SECURITY, HEALTH & SAFETY DIVISION - ITER

The organizers really deployed all the necessary means to make us feel secure and reassured. As far as the forums were concerned, everything was perfectly safe, and the mask did not hinder us from expressing ourselves with the exhibitors. I was able to make new professional contacts and I'm even thinking of contacting companies for future projects.

KERING

Perfect organization, like all the editions! Perfect targeting, ideal time for exchange. The tracks are set in motion. For example, a meeting next week on site with a supplier (AGRISPOR) and a visit to their current site (ITM base in Saint Hilaire (45) with the company ASA systems) A show that once again kept its promises, with very interesting and constructive exchanges during and outside the show. The exhibition also allows us to maintain a link between counterparts and to solve situations or problems that we may encounter on our different sites. Things that would be impossible or on a smaller scale without these meetings.

QHSE - MAUFFREY LOGISTIQUE ET OPERATIONS

Well done! In spite of the complicated sanitary situation, the lounge is very good! A lot of enriching professional encounters.

METPARK

Perfect organization as every year. Quality of the meetings good, future partnership(s) yes with several exhibitors (at least 2 to 3). General impression very good.

DIRECTEUR GENERAL – METPARK

It is often customary for people to complain and make recriminations about the organization, conduct and other actions of such meetings. Also, I think it is important to say when things are perfect. Since the beginning things have not been easy and you have all had to adapt, but as a result we have had 3 days with a good rhythm and we have met many people. I probably won't have the pleasure of seeing you and thanking you in real life, but you have my full consideration and thanks. Congratulations to you and your colleagues.

Laurent Victor, Directeur de la Sécurité, Museum national d’histoire naturelle

This edition was a success thanks to you. Thank you again. The organization was very good and the proposed meetings were of good quality. More exhibitors related to fire safety would be a plus.

CHEF DE GROUPE INCENDIE – MUSÉUM NATIONAL D’HISTOIRE NATURELLE

A competent team, smiling, available, ready to listen and take care of us, in one word GENIAL Nothing to complain about a perfect organization with the opportunity to meet companies that listen to our needs, the Security/Safety & Prevention Meeting is by far a very high quality event in all respects with perfect conditions I would like once again to extend my congratulations to the whole team.

Organisation du traité de l'Atlantique nord (OTAN / NATO)

First time and pleasantly surprised. Professionally rich meetings and network building in a very satisfying and well-organized setting/comfort.

Otis

Nothing to write about, the organization was excellent. The show is an event of a formidable efficiency, in 2 days it offers a panorama of the possible thanks to the personalized interviews in a privileged context.

RATP

Hats off to you and the entire Weyou team!

Hervé LEROY, Group Security Director, SNPE

Ce salon est efficace grâce à son format : des rencontres ciblées et choisies dans un cadre agréable pour découvrir de nouveaux prospects et se faire connaître. Il fait partie des rares événements que nous renouvelons chaque année depuis trois ans.

SSI Service

Thank you for the professionalism and attention given to us during these two days. The 2019 edition was really of high standing in all areas and especially the welcome, the quality of the exchanges with the speakers and the personalized follow-up.

TNT

I wanted to thank you for allowing me to participate in SESAPM and to speak at a round table. I was able to implement a partnership with March Networks for our jewelry stores that we are launching in early October. Congratulations on this great event. I look forward to seeing you soon.

Sandrine MARCOT, Présidente Déléguée, Union de la bijouterie horlogerie

The best of trade fairs in terms of its design by facilitating exchanges. 

UNIVERSCIENCE

Thank you for your message and the flawless organization of this exhibition. It remains extremely interesting and enriching insofar as beyond meeting in privileged conditions providers and suppliers of solutions, it allows to exchange with counterparts "security managers" evolving in other sectors than ours, with different or similar problems.

Stéphane Théfo, Directeur de la Sécurité, Université Claude Bernard LYON 1

The meeting was perfectly organized. It gave me a glimpse of solutions that could be implemented at my university.

DIRECTEUR DE LA SECURITE – UNIVERSITE LYON 1

A remarkably well organized event, conducive to quality exchanges and enriching encounters, in a pleasant environment favoring conviviality and contacts. 

Université Lyon I

As far as the logistics are concerned, I consider the organization to be faultless, both in the organization before and during the meetings. The text message system is great. The meetings went very well, with some great innovations identified that can be implemented at home. I left with some ideas for new projects with partners found at the show, which was the objective.

DIRECTOR OF HEALTH & SAFETY AUDIT AND PERFORMANCE – VEOLIA

In collaboration with the partners, we met on future projects. And ideas for other projects following the exchanges at the fair.

RESPONSABLE ACCUEIL - SECURITE – MAINTENANCE – VILLA ARSON NICE

Nothing to say, everything was perfect. Very good organization, the companies selected corresponded to my expectations. In the process, the contacts made are coming back to see the needs and solutions in more detail.

DIRECTEUR SECURITE – VILLE DU CHESNAY

This event allowed me to have more complete and authentic exchanges with the exhibitors, to meet some of their counterparts, and to make some nice encounters. Thank you very much to the organizers for this beautiful moment!

VIPARIS

Témoignages de nos participants

Salon dans un cadre très agréable, propice à créer un relationnel de qualité avec des décideurs professionnels et disponibles. Équipe à l'écoute des exposants, souriante et très réactive pour l'organisation des RDV. Suivi de qualité sans avoir besoin de relancer. Soirées très bien organisées et dans un cadre très convivial en ouverture et clôture du salon.

4G Technology

C'est le meilleur salon parmi tous ceux qui existent au national, dans la qualité, l'organisation et la prise en charge, les rendez-vous avec les exposants ( on est attendu et c'est super ). On peut échanger aussi avec des homologues venus de tout horizon.

Alinea

Un super moment et des qualités de conférences intéressantes ! Sinon une très belle organisation avec un timing court mais très bien fait ! Bravo à toute l'équipe d'organisation.

Armand Thierry

Security & Safety Meetings est un salon très qualifié qui permet de rentrer en contact avec des personnes Top Décideurs qui ont de réels projets.

Axiome Concept

Le principe du "speed dating" est vraiment une idée positive dans la mesure où il faut rencontrer le maximum de personnes intéressées en un minimum de temps. L'aspect club confidentiel et professionnel persiste, en dépit d'une taille qui s’accroît nettement... ce qui constitue un vrai point positif différenciant.

Caradonna S.F.C

Enormément de contact et de conseils pour mener à bien mon projet de contrôle d’accès dans un premier temps. D’où je vais pouvoir concrétiser cette opération. Mais je voulais aussi vous remercier pour se salon et surtout son organisation qui est mené de mains de maitre. Tout a était parfait, merci encore.

RESPONSABLE SECURITE, SURETE ET TECHNIQUE - CENTRE HOSPITALIER CARPENTRAS

L’organisation a été très bien, que cela soit au niveau du transport, de l’hôtel, du salon en lui-même. Les RDV ont été de qualité. Je n’ai eu que 6 RDV sur mon planning mais je me suis arrangé avec les sociétés exposants pour prendre d’autres RDV afin de remplir mon agenda. Je reçois prochainement quelques commerciaux suite à des RDV sur le salon. Ce salon comme chaque année est toujours de qualité et parfaitement organisé.

RESPONSABLE ADJOINT EN CHARGE DE LA SURETE - CENTRE HOSPITALIER DE LIBOURNE

Je tiens à vous remercie pour votre accueil et votre organisation. Rendez-vous important et très intéressant pour la rencontre et les échanges. Bonne saison.

RESPONSABLE DE LA SECURITE /SURETE ANTI MALVEILLANCE - CENTRE HOSPITALIER DE VERSAILLES

Cet évènement permet indéniablement de gagner un temps précieux. En effet, il permet en l'espace de 2 journées de mettre en relation des exposants liés à la sécurité incendie et/ou à la sûreté et des décideurs en matière de sécurité

CENTRE HOSPITALIER UNIVERSITAIRE DE MONTPELLIER

Il s'agit d'un salon pertinent avec des clients qui ont des projets qualifiés. L'accueil et l'organisation sont à la hauteur de l'attente sur un niveau d'exigences élevé. 

Sophie Roussel – Responsable salons et administration des ventes - CNPP

Security & Safety meetings est un salon avec un concept très intéressant qui permet d'avoir de véritables rendez-vous qualitatifs avec des prospects ou des clients. Le nombre de rendez-vous validés par la formule choisie n'est pas restrictive, car il est possible de faire beaucoup d'autres rencontres sur le stand, les déjeuners VIP et durant les soirées organisées.

Comp’It Distribution

Évènement important voire indispensable pour le monde de la sécurité. Le meeting contribue d’améliorer et de faire connaître de nouvelles technologies et par la même occasion de tisser un lien avec les futurs collaborateurs dans une atmosphère de travail convivial et original d’optimiser la prévention sécurité.

CRAMIF

Je tiens à vous remercier pour l’organisation de l’évènement qui nous a, en effet, permis de créer des liens avec de nouveaux partenaires et de conforter ceux déjà existants. Votre modèle d’organisation (rdv programmé) est un réel gain de temps et d’énergie vis-à-vis des salons classiques sur lesquels, très souvent, nous ne pouvons pas attendre qu’un commercial se libère et passons donc, peut-être, à côté de belles opportunités.

SGL/DSS / CHEF DE PROJET SURETE-SECURITE – CREDIT AGRICOLE SA

Une organisation sans faille du début jusqu'au départ, un travail de professionnel tant sur la logistique, la sécurité que le lieu et bravo pour les personnes assurant le lien avec les invités

CROIX ROUGE FRANCAISE

Des rencontres avec des fournisseurs et homologues qui ont donné des échanges très intéressants et constructifs tout au long de ce salon, ce qui permet d'ailleurs des connexions et des mises en relation professionnelles que nous ne pouvons pas développer en si peu de temps ailleurs. Continuez ainsi, votre concept n'a pas d'égal ! 

Dachser

Des rendez-vous de qualité avec des profils qualifiés. Un événement bien organisé en amont. Une équipe toujours efficace et disponible.

E*Message

Une équipe d'organisation très professionnelle, disponible et agréable. Le format des rencontres permet de moduler au mieux. A bientôt alors et merci à tous.

Engie Cofely

C’est un événement qui est pour moi très productif car je trouve à chaque fois des solutions et des sociétés pour mes besoins. L’échange d’idées et de solutions avec mes confères est également très enrichissant.

Fondation Sissi

Merci pour ce gentil mail et ce salon très réussi ! Je reviendrai avec plaisir ! J’avais eu la chance d’animer une conférence il y a 3 ans et je suis toujours volontaire pour l’année prochaine si besoin. A très bientôt

Jean luc LAUTIER, Chef de projet sécurité et chef de mission ventes internationales, Framatome (Filiale EDF)

Je reste admiratif de la qualité de tout ce qui a été fait de plus en cette période compliquée. Bravo à WeYou qui est toujours très performants avec des membres si sympathiques !!

GROUPAMA

Salon organisé au cordeau avec une qualification des rendez-vous parfaite.

Groupe BSL Sécurité et Services

La combinaison des rendez vous d'affaire et d'un salon traditionnel favorise les contacts ! D'année en année l'équipe organisatrice sait écouter ses clients et propose une offre renouvelée avec de nouveaux donneurs d'ordre et de nouveaux secteurs d'activités. Nous revenons l'an prochain avec grand plaisir !

ID3 Technologies

Un grand merci à l’équipe de Weyou pour l’organisation et sa réactivité. Des rendez-vous de qualité s’enchaînent sur un rythme soutenu sur les 2 jours. Très bon salon et très bon accueil. 

IDS Sureté

Un moment fort de l’année pour tout responsable Sécurité auquel je ne raterai un millésime pour rien au monde. Qualité des contacts, renforcement du réseau, découverte des nouveautés, organisation sans faille de l’événement et partage d’expérience sont un must

INTERCONTINENTAL CARLTON

Cette année les rendez-vous ont été de qualité. De nouveaux venus (SCOPUS par exemple) nous donnent des idées d’emplois de nouveaux matériels. Je pense qu’il faut plus de sociétés innovantes présentes sur le salon. Nous avons vraiment besoin de plus d’exposants. Ce salon est beaucoup plus réussi que la version précédente à tout niveau.

HEAD OF DIVISION - SECURITY, HEALTH & SAFETY DIVISION - ITER

Les organisateurs ont vraiment déployés tous les moyens nécessaires pour nous sécuriser et se sentir rassurer. En ce qui concerne les forums, idem tout était parfaitement sécurisé, le masque ne présentait aucune gêne pour s’exprimer avec les exposants. J’ai pu faire de nouvelles rencontres professionnelles et pense même contacter des sociétés pour des futurs projets.

KERING

Organisation, parfaite comme toutes les éditions ! Ciblage parfait, temps d’échange idéal. Des pistes sont enclenchées. Pour exemple, rdv la semaine prochaine sur site avec un fournisseur (AGRISPOR) et visite de chantier en cours de leurs installations (Base ITM de saint hilaire (45) avec la société ASA systems) Un salon qui tient de nouveau ses promesses, des échanges lors et hors salon très intéressants et constructifs. Le salon permet également de maintenir un lien entre homologues et nous permettre de solutionner des situations ou problématiques que nous pouvons rencontrer sur nos différents sites. Choses qui seraient impossibles ou à moins grande échelle sans ces rencontres.

QHSE - MAUFFREY LOGISTIQUE ET OPERATIONS

Bravo! Malgré une situation sanitaire compliquée, salon très bon! De très nombreuses rencontres professionnelles enrichissantes.

METPARK

Organisation parfaite comme chaque année. Qualité des RDV bonne, futur(s) partenariat(s) oui avec plusieurs exposants (au moins 2 à 3). Impression générale très bonne.

DIRECTEUR GENERAL – METPARK

Il est souvent de mise que les gens se plaignent et fassent des récriminations sur l’organisation, le déroulement et autres actions de ce type de meetings. Aussi, il me semble qu’il est important aussi de dire quand les choses sont parfaites. Depuis le début les choses n’ont pas été évidentes et vous avez dû toutes et tous vous adapter, au résultat nous avons eu 3 jours bien rythmés et nous permettant de rencontrer de nombreuses personnes. Je n’aurais probablement pas le plaisir de vous voir et vous remercier en réel mais sachez que vous avez toute ma considération et mes remerciements. Bravo à vous et vos collègues.

Laurent Victor, Directeur de la Sécurité, Museum national d’histoire naturelle

Cette édition fut une réussite grâce à vous. Encore merci. L'organisation était très bien et les rendez-vous proposés de bonne qualité. Plus d'exposants liés à la sécurité incendie serait un plus.

CHEF DE GROUPE INCENDIE – MUSÉUM NATIONAL D’HISTOIRE NATURELLE

Une équipe compétente, souriante, disponible, à l’écoute, à nos petits soins en un seul mot GÉNIALE Rien à redire une organisation parfaite avec l'occasion de rencontrer des entreprises à l'écoute de nos besoins, le Security/Safety & Prevention Meeting est de loin un événement de très haute qualité en tous points avec des conditions parfaites Je tiens encore une fois à adresser toutes mes félicitations à l'ensemble de l'équipe

Organisation du traité de l'Atlantique nord (OTAN / NATO)

Première fois et agréablement surpris. Rencontres riches professionnellement et construction réseau dans cadre/confort hyper satisfaisant et très bien organisé.

Otis

Rien à écrire, l'organisation fut excellente. Le salon est un évènement d’une redoutable efficacité, en 2 jours il offre un panorama des possibles grâce aux entretiens personnalisés dans un contexte privilégié.

RATP

Un grand coup de chapeau et un grand merci à vous et à toute l’équipe Weyou !

Hervé LEROY, Group Security Director, SNPE

Ce salon est efficace grâce à son format : des rencontres ciblées et choisies dans un cadre agréable pour découvrir de nouveaux prospects et se faire connaître. Il fait partie des rares événements que nous renouvelons chaque année depuis trois ans.

SSI Service

Merci pour le professionnalisme et l'attention portées à notre égard pendant ces deux jours. L’édition 2019 était vraiment de haut standing dans tous les domaines et notamment l’accueil, la qualité des échanges avec les intervenants et le suivi personnalisé. 

TNT

Je tenais à vous remercier de m’avoir permis de participer à SESAPM et d’intervenir à une table ronde. J’ai pu mettre en œuvre un partenariat avec March Networks pour nos bijouteries que nous lançons dès le début octobre. Bravo et félicitations pour la tenue de ce bel événement. Au plaisir de vous retrouver bientôt.

Sandrine MARCOT, Présidente Déléguée, Union de la bijouterie horlogerie

Le meilleur des salons de par sa conception en facilitant les échanges.

UNIVERSCIENCE

Merci pour votre message et l’organisation sans faille de ce salon. Celui-ci demeure extrêmement intéressant et enrichissant dans la mesure ou au-delà de rencontrer dans des conditions privilégiées des prestataires et fournisseurs de solutions, il permet d’échanger avec des homologues « directeurs de sûreté » évoluant dans d’autres secteurs que le nôtre, avec des problématiques différentes ou similaires.

Stéphane Théfo, Directeur de la Sécurité, Université Claude Bernard LYON 1

Organisation sans faille du meeting. Celui-ci m’a notamment permis d’entrevoir des solutions susceptibles d’être mises en œuvre au sein de mon université.

DIRECTEUR DE LA SECURITE – UNIVERSITE LYON 1

Evènement remarquablement organisé, propice à des échanges de qualité et des rencontres enrichissantes, dans un environnement agréable favorisant la convivialité et les contacts.

Université Lyon I

En ce qui concerne la logistique, je considère que l'organisation est sans fautes, soit dans l'organisation en amont, soit pendant les meetings. Le système de messages texto c'est top. Les rdvs se sont très bien passés, avec des belles innovations identifiées qui peuvent être implémentées chez nous. Une très bonne qualité d'organisation et des rdvs. Je suis parti avec quelques idées pour des nouveaux projets avec des partenaires trouvés au salon, ce qu'était l'objectif.

DIRECTOR OF HEALTH & SAFETY AUDIT AND PERFORMANCE – VEOLIA

En collaboration avec les partenaires rencontrés sur les projets futurs. Et des idées pour d'autres projets suite aux échanges sur le salon.

RESPONSABLE ACCUEIL - SECURITE – MAINTENANCE – VILLA ARSON NICE

Rien à dire, tout était parfait. Très bonne organisation, les entreprises sélectionnées correspondaient à mes attentes. En cours, les contacts pris reviennent pour voir plus en détails les besoins et les solutions.

DIRECTEUR SECURITE – VILLE DU CHESNAY

Cet évènement m'a permis des échanges plus complets et plus authentiques avec les exposants, de retrouver quelques homologues, et de faire de belles rencontres. Merci beaucoup aux organisateurs pour ce beau moment !

VIPARIS